Simi Releases Second Studio Album “Simisola”

Source: Instagram.

Beautiful Nigerian song bird Simi has released her second studio album “Simisola” 10 years after the release of her debut album ‘Ogaju’.

The X3M act released the follow up on Friday, September 8, 2017.

“Simisola” contains twelve tracks with an additional three bonus track.

Simi featured only her speculated longtime boyfriend Adekunle Gold in this album.

The album was produced by Oscar, SeyiKeyz, Sess and Vtek.

It was gathered that the ‘Jamb Question’ singer single-handedly wrote all the songs in this album.

See the full track list and bonus tracks:

1. Remind me
2.  Joromi
3.  Aimasiko
4.  Complete Me
5.  Gone For Good
6.  Original Baby
7.  One Kain
8.  Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold
9.  O wa N’be
10. Smile For Me
11. Angelina
12. Hiphop Hurray
13. Love don’t care (bonus)
14. Jamb Question (bonus)
15. Tiff (bonus)

The post Simi Releases Second Studio Album “Simisola” appeared first on Concise News.

Source – Concise News

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.